The Tuff Leadership Training team

 

 The Tuff Leadership Training team

The Tuff Leadership Training AB team consists of eleven consultants and trainers.

Karin Tenelius
CEO, leadership trainer
karin.tenelius@tuffledarskapstraning.se
+46 706 53 63 45

Therese Wallin
Leadership trainer
therese.wallin@tuffledarskapstraning.se
+46 708 99 57 08

Kajsa Thelander
Course coordinator and Art Director
kajsa.thelander@tuffledarskapstraning.se
+46 708 99 91 44

Karin Tyllström
Marketing and webmaster
karin.tyllstrom@tuffledarskapstraning.se
+46 722 04 72 62

David Valentin
Leadership trainer
david.valentin@tuffledarskapstraning.se
+46 708 39 13 91

Mette Herlitz
Leadership trainer
mette@tuffledarskapstraning.se
+46 739 88 38 06

Marina Marklund
Leadership trainer
marina.marklund@tuffledarskapstraning.se
+46705 19 98 12

Eva Vilella Barba
Leadership trainer
eva.vilella@tuffledarskapstraning.se
+46 738 46 47 47

Lisa Gill
Leadership trainer
lisa.gill@tuffleadershiptraining.com
+44 778 368 18 57

Lotta Borgsten
Leadership trainer
lotta.borgsten@tuffledarskapstraning.se
+46 733 56 87 70

Maria Hentzel
Leadership trainer
maria.hentzel@tuffledarskapstraning.se
+46 708 77 58 90

Carl Erik Herlitz
Head of Research and Development, leadership trainer
carlerik.herlitz@tuffledarskapstraning.se
+46 709 20 38 64

What our clients say:

The course has given me insight into my defense mechanisms and how they limit me in my private and working life. It was a transformative week and I have come out on the other side strengthened and excited!

 Martin Frick, Kemwell

Read more… →

Clients
Tuff Leadership Training trains managers in a style of leadership that produces motivated, responsible employees and self-reliant teams. Based in Sweden, we partner with global organisations and have trained managers all over the world.  Read more… → 

Register for a Course or Seminar

Register for a Course

Register for a Seminar